School Advisory Council » School Advisory Council

School Advisory Council

The School Advisory Council (SAC) is responsible for the final decision-making at the school relating to the annual implementation of a school improvement plan.  The SAC is composed of the principal and an appropriately balanced number of teachers, education support employees, students, parents, and community partners who are representative of the ethnic, racial, and economic community served by the school. 
To the Families of Belmont:
Our 2020-2021 School Advisory Committee has been formed and below you will find the members. 
Dawn Carboni, Lisa Tillman, Kelly Infantino, Annie Hopkins, Ron Barker, Stephanie Pierce, Brian Wright, Befaithful Coker, Drew Sloan, Kelli Handy, Kathryn Vargo, Dean Moffitt, Grace Gonzalez, Rece Poole, Matt Rocco, Ethan Petersen, Lance Drawdy and Bethany Anderson.
If you have any questions or concerns, please let me know.

Thank You,
Dawn Carboni